ATP Tour 2021

Watch the ATP Masters 1000: BNP Paribas Tour 2021

Indian Wells Masters or BNP Paribas Open is an annual tennis tournament that is held in Indian Wells, California. The tournament is an ATP Masters 1000 and WTA 1000 event for men’s and women’s tours respectively. The tournament is played on hardcourt and is one of the most-watched events outside four Grand Slam tournaments. 

The tournament comprises 96 players in a 128-player grid, including 32 seeds who get a free pass to the second round. Indian Wells Masters has the second-largest tennis stadium in the world after Arthur Ashe Stadium in the United States: BNP Paribas Open 2021 is streaming now on Voot Select, which is available on YuppTV Scope.   

The ATP Tour was held from Oct 4th to 17th 2021 at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden, Indian Wells, California. This marks the 47th edition of the men’s BNP Paribas Open (ATP Masters) and the 32nd edition of the women’s BNP Paribas Open (WTA Masters).  Watch CARABAO Cup, the season’s best sport with the YuppTV Scope.

ATP Master's 1000 : BNP Paribas
ATP Tour 2021

Cameron Norrie won his maiden ATP Masters 1000 by winning the Men’s Singles title at the ATP Finals 2021.  British tennis player, Cameron Norrie (World No. 26) became the first man ranked outside the Top 25 to win in the desert since Ivan Ljubicic in 2010. He also became the first British player to win a title of any kind at the ATP 2021 BNP Paribas Open. With this win, Cameron Norrie has risen to rank 16th in the ATP Rankings.  

Norrie was playing his sixth final in the ATP Final 2021, the joint-most with Novak Djokovic and Daniil Medvedev this season (including ATP Cup). The former is the fourth player ranked outside the Top 25 to win the BNP Paribas Open since the tournament moved to Indian Wells in 1987. Cameron Norrie is the first left-hander to win this title since Rafael Nadal in 2013.  Watch the Top 9 Comedy Movies to find solace.

Paula Badosa of Spain won the 2021 Women’s Singles Championship at the 2021 BNP Paribas Open defeating Belarusian tennis player Victoria Azarenka. This is Badosa’s first-ever top-tier title. She is the first Spaniard to win an Indian Wells Title. With this win, Paula Badosa (World No.26) has risen to No. 13 in the Women’s Tennis Association (WTA) Rankings.  

For the first time in around 5 years, Roger Federer of Switzerland has dropped out of the Top 10 in the ATP Rankings. At present, he is ranked 11th in the ATP Rankings.  Stream the World’s Heavy weight championship Fury vs Wilder.

Elise Mertens and Su Wei Hsieh won the Women’s Double Title. Elise Mertens of Belgium and Su Wei Hsieh of Taiwan won the 2021 Women’s Double Title at the BNP Paribas Open against Veronika Kudermetova of Russia and Elena Rybakina of Kazakhstan. This marks the 2nd WTA 1000 title of the duo as a team, following the duo’s 2021 Wimbledon title in women’s double.  

John Peers and Filip Polasek won the Men’s Double title at ATP 2021. John Peers of Australia and Filip Polasek of Slovakia won the Men’s Doubles title at the 2021 BNP Paribas Open against Aslan Karatsev and Andrey Rublev of Russia. This marks the 4th ATP Masters 1000 title for John Peers, he won his first ATP Masters 1000 title in Canada 2018. This also marks his 25th career title.  

The ATP Tennis Schedule 2021 was initially supposed to take place from March 10th to 21st, 2021, but was rescheduled to Oct 4th to 17th, 2021 due to the Covid – 19 pandemic following the cancellation of the previous year’s tournament.  

The event routinely sets the bar for tennis tournaments across the globe and has been voted the best tournament in its category many times throughout the years. Catch all the action of ATP Tour 2021 on YuppTV Scope with a single subscription.  

And it’s absolutely FREE for 30 days. Yes, you heard that right. 

Get the FREE trial today and watch all the live sporting action across the globe! 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top